My boyfriend is drunk.

“Who are you? Where did you come from? I feel like you were put on this planet to fall in love with me. I wake up and see you every morning, and I think, who the hell are you? Why are you in my face? And if you’re in my face, how and why are you in my face? Furthermore … no. I’m not going to finish that. I love you. I love you.”

3 responses to “My boyfriend is drunk.

  1. This is basically the sweetest thing I’ve ever read. (Also, I had no idea you were dating Arthur — congrats!)

  2. I love this blog. The texts are a masterpice.

  3. i think you are due for an update. ;)

Leave a Reply

