Returning

I’m back. I’m here.

Not here, per se. Not in your computer. I’m here in New York. I’m back in New York, but different. A different spot. Higher up. Over there.

Upper West, but no one’s counting.

I went to Lake Tahoe and Napa Valley and I watched people wed and I drank vineyards’ wine and took a lot of planes. A lot for me. Two, really. There and back. Away I go.

Here I am.

So now I’m here, but a little to the left. Just there. Stop. Go up a little. There. That’s it.

Hi.

One response to “Returning

  1. You had me at the words ‘per se’.

    Kate x

Leave a Reply

