It would be stupid.

A day shy of our three month anniversary, my boyfriend asked me to move in with him.

That’s why I haven’t been writing. I’ve had so much to say but I’ve been so busy. And when I’m not busy, I’m with him. And he doesn’t know about us. You and me. My readers. Well, he knows. He knows I have a blog and I write about him. But, the devil that he is, he knows he shouldn’t read it. So he doesn’t. Good for him. Bad for you.

It would be stupid to move in with him, right? Right?

4 responses to “It would be stupid.

  1. Friendly Advisor

    Yes.

  2. Three months is way to soon to be thinking about that sort of thing. However, if you foresee yourself wanting to sometime in the future, make sure he understands you aren’t ready yet.

    The simple fact that you would ask your readers indicates that you are unsure. Spend more time thinking. If he can’t handle that, he has too much “junk”.

    The Clutter Singularity: Psychological Junk and it’s Impact on the Space-Time Continuum

    TheTeacher174

  3. Three years and I’m still hesitant.

  4. Pingback: I’m stupid. « Subway Philosophy

Leave a comment