Once Removed

For my grandfather’s 87th birthday, I am driving him and my grandmother (age 83) to Pennsylvania to visit family. No way can they drive all the way down there on their own. No. Way. So I’ll stay in farm country PA at my cousin’s, while my grandparents spend the weekend with my aunt and uncle in downtown Philly.

I tell myself this is a vacation.

Anyway, how could I say no to these faces?

cute jewish grandparents

One response to “Once Removed

  1. Easy. You don’t…

    you’re a good granddaughter

Leave a Reply

