Slow Hands

Tomorrow (tonight) is my 25th birthday. We all took off work to go to the Yankees and to drink me under the table. It’s going to pour. So if the game gets rained out we might need to cancel for lasertag, karaoke, bowling and booze. Either way, I drank too much tonight. Either way, I am supposed to be at my friend’s at 10:30am for a breakfast meat tailgate of sorts. But now I’m where I want to be. I left the bar and staggered home, one foot in the past, one hand in my bed.

2 responses to “Slow Hands

  1. Happy Birthday!

  2. Happy Birthday! I didn’t know there was lasertag around.

Leave a Reply

