Home on the Range

Not to leave any of you high and dry, but I’m going upstate where the buffalo roam, so to speak. I haven’t been home since early June. My parents are beginning to think I don’t love them anymore. So away I go, back to the country from whence I came. I took Tuesday off work so my mom and I can have a big day in the city. And then I’ll eventually get back to this old thing. Because I have stories, like the one about the Milk, the one about Swimming, and the one about my Mouth, which may or may not overlap with the one about the Barefeet. See you in a few…

2 responses to “Home on the Range

  1. Give my regards to the HV.

  2. Pingback: The Swimming Pool, the Barefeet, the Mouth « Subway Philosophy

Leave a Reply

