Don’t be like me.

“Don’t be like me. Salvation doesn’t lie within four walls. I’m too serious to be a dilettante and too much a dabbler to be a professional. Even the most miserable life is better than a sheltered existence in an organized society where everything is calculated and perfected.”

La Dolce Vita

One response to “Don’t be like me.

  1. It’s funny, I tried to watch this movie again (in my top 5 of all time) over the weekend but Netflix didn’t have in on their Watch Instantly list. I was trying to explain to Michael how awesome it is, but words failed me. Which just means I must go buy it. Such a great film.

Leave a Reply

