Men: Please Don’t Read This

I usually cry. Or grow very sullen. I am certainly sullen. And then my legs feel heavy and I am busting out of my bra. At one point I nap and wake so groggy I am convinced I am hung over. But no, alas, I am just hormonal. I miss being 12. I hate my obnoxious malfunctioning ovaries.

6 responses to “Men: Please Don’t Read This

  1. You knew, of course, that such a title was *begging* to be read by any guy within blogging distance.

    That said, I can’t say I envy you. Hope it passes quickly at least.

  2. When my Wife and Daughter get hormonal, I retire to the lanai with a cigar and a pitcher of Martini’s. Perhaps, that would help you too.

  3. I, for one, am glad I meant it. Especially the busting out of your bra part.

  4. Meant=read.

    Where did that come from?

  5. You were distracted by me, busting out of my bra.

  6. Ah yes . . . that MUST have been it . . .

Leave a Reply

