Another Selfish Dilemma

It’s silly that this blog is somewhat anonymous (though not entirely nor incredibly so) because there are things I find so timely and amusing I would like to share. But then someone from work would come across this and people would laugh at my shitty writing and I would lose delicate bits of respect I have tried to amass iota by iota. That’s what happens when you work at a magazine and you’re not on the editorial staff. You hawk this shit out piece by piece on the internet for free and praise god you have health insurance and a solid pay check during the waking hours. Then you go home and write and feel silly. Wash, rinse, repeat after me, etc.

Leave a Reply

