An Insightful Email from a Rejected Suitor, #3

SP – Afternoon. Having a good one?

I have had a crazy week! We ended up partying straight through St Patty’s day & I have been trying to catch-up ever since.

Was worth it though, we had a wild-ass time! Did some very cool stuff.

Let’s go for a drink, I can tell you all about it.

My car club has a happy hour tonight that I am going to go to that might be fun & the drinks are free!

I have a seminar tonight, so I have to see what time I will be getting to the club, but give me a call 804-[redacted] if you want to try & meet me down there.

If you can’t come tonight, I might be free tomorrow night. I know I am out of town for Sat & Sun, but give me a call & hopefully we can get together.

Talk to you then.

Gregory [Redacted], SE, PE, LEED AP
Structures Division

One response to “An Insightful Email from a Rejected Suitor, #3

  1. I like this new series, but to be honest with you, I don’t find any of these guys to be very insightful. Certainly rejected, but definitely not insightful.

Leave a Reply

