An Insightful Email from a Rejected Suitor, #2

Subject: So

I must admit I am so glad to finally make your acquaintance face to face. I hope that the pleasure wasn’t all mine. I know i got more out of the deal than just free beer, perhaps you got more than just a cigarette? You make quite a second first impression Miss [Redacted]. Between that, and the esteem our dear friend Joanna holds you in, I would like to know more. Will I get the chance? Perhaps over a bottle of wine? Or two? Whats your pleasure?

Leave a Reply

