An Insightful Email from a Rejected Suitor, #1

Subject: My Witty Email

Hey SP,

I think the subject line says it all. Prepare to be blown away by the
insightful humor, entertaining anecdotes and inspiring life lessons this
email is sure to contain.

Oh, in case you forgot, this is Jordan, the adorable yet accessible 29 year
old who looks like he’s 25 cuban jew you met at [Redacted] on Tuesday.

Anyway, I’d love to write more but I just got handed a large project so I
need to run. They do say though that a picture is worth a thousand words, so
I’ll leave you with forty thousand in the form of photos I took during my
year of travel:

<<awkward Flicker photos>>

Talk to you soon,

Jordan

One response to “An Insightful Email from a Rejected Suitor, #1

  1. How strange. :) And how awkward were the pictures? :)

Leave a Reply

